Celebrity Boxing Will Be Embraced Inside The Banc of California Stadium

Celebrity Boxing Will Be Embraced

Celebrity boxing will be embraced inside the Banc of California Stadium in Los Angeles on Sept. 10. A popular but controversial figure will look to showcase his skills in the ring. Blueface will be taking on former NBA star Nick “Swaggy P” Young on the undercard of the Austin McBroom vs. AnEsonGib YouTuber vs. YouTuber fight. Celebrity Boxing Will Be Embraced This will be his first major boxing bout, but his second fight overall. Blueface previously competed in a bare-knuckle fighting bout.

The Sporting News looks into who Blueface is and how he got into boxing.

Who is Blueface?

Born Johnathan Jamall Porter, Blueface is a rapper. The 25-year-old was born in Los Angeles and played football for Fayetteville (N.C.) State University. In 2017, he started rapping, and in 2018 he released “Famous Cryp. His most successful single to date was a remix of his song “Thotiana” in 2019, featuring Cardi B and YG. It ended up peaking at No. 8 on the Billboard Hot 100. Blueface’s first studio album, “Find the Beat”, was released in 2020.

Celebrity Boxing Will Be Embraced Inside The Banc of California Stadium

Recently, Blueface was involved in a fight with his girlfriend Chrisean Rock, where he landed several punches to her head and body. Per footage shared by TMZ, Rock was grabbing Blueface’s shirt and slapping him before he acted as the aggressor. Celebrity Boxing Will Be Embraced The fight appeared to have started due to Blueface taking her phone and discovering that Rock was allegedly talking to other men. The pair, still together, recently told TMZ they are working things out.

The LAPD is currently investigating the situation.

What is Blueface’s net worth?

Per Celebrity Net Worth, Blueface has a net worth of about $4 million.

Nick Young, his opponent, has a net worth of about $25 million.

Blueface’s social media influence

Like most social media stars, Blueface has quite a following.

He has over 1.98 million subscribers on YouTube, 280.2K followers on Twitter, 795K followers on Instagram, and 8.8 million followers on TikTok.

Blueface’s boxing history

Blueface signed with Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship n June 2021. He beat TikToker Kane Trujillo in an exhibition bout via unanimous decision. Blueface was supposed to fight FaZe Temperrr on the KSI-Swarmz fight card in London on Aug. 27. He was taken off the card due to the situation surrounding Chrisean Rock.

MORE: Austin McBroom vs. AnEsonGib date, start time, card, PPV price, tickets for ‘Social Gloves: No More Talk‘ boxing fight

When is Austin McBroom vs. AnEsonGib?
Date: Saturday, September 10
Undercard: 9 p.m. ET | 2:00 a.m. BST | 11 a.m. AEST
Main card: 11 p.m. ET | 4 a.m. BST | 1 p.m. AEST
Main event: 1 a.m. ET | 6 a.m. BST | 3 p.m. AEST (approximately)

Austin McBroom vs. AnEsonGib takes place on Sept. 10. The prelims begin at 9 p.m. ET and the main card starts at 11 p.m. ET. Austin McBroom and AnEsonGib should make their way to the ring around 1 a.m. ET, depending on how long the undercard fights go.

How to watch Austin McBroom vs. AnEsonGib
SocialGloves.tv, PPV, FITE.tv
Fans can watch Social Gloves: No More Talk on SocialGloves.tv, FITE.tv, and all pay-per-view formats.

Austin McBroom vs. AnEsonGib PPV price: How much does the card cost?
You can purchase the event for $39.99 across all platforms.

Austin McBroom vs. AnEsonGib fight card
Austin McBroom vs. AnEsonGib
Adrian Peterson vs. Le’Veon Bell – Battle of the Running Backs

Swaggy P vs. Blueface – Battle of L.A.
Landon McBroom vs. Adam Saleh – West Coast vs. East Coast
Cory Wharton vs. Chase Demoor – Battle of the Reality Stars

Related posts